Текстильная промышленность
Подобно другим отраслям, трансформация текстильной промышленности тоже сталкиваются с многими трудностями. С характеристиками интеллекта, зеленого и повсеместного, технология появляется на пути платформы, агломерации и интеграции.Конечно традиционные низкоэффективные и высокоэмиссионные горелки ограничены, и обновление также является тенденцией.
Дома Решения

Текстильная промышленность

Отраслевый фон

Текстильная промышленность является одной из самых быстрорастущих и влиятельных отраслей в мире.Как и в других отраслях, преобразование и модернизация текстильной промышленности также сталкиваются со многими трудностями.В настоящее время западные развитые страны перешли от ранних трудоемких отраслей к капиталоемким и наукоемким. Мировая текстильная промышленность смещает свое внимание на Азию. На Китай и Индию приходится почти половина всех мировых шпинделей, и были созданы азиатские центры по производству хлопкового текстиля с центром в Китае и Индии.

Описание проекта

Процесс текстильной печати и крашения включает: очистку, кардинг, расчесывание, рисование, ровинг, спиннинг, обмотка, коробление,, раскручивание, ткачество, плетение, отделка, крашение, печать сушки, выпечка, отпаривание, установка тепла и т. Д. там, печать сушки, выпечки, отпаривание, установка тепла и другие ссылки нуждаются в нагреве.

 

С момента создания бренда EBICO сформировала партнеров со многими текстильными типографскими и крашительными предприятиями, включая Группу Чжэцзян Синь Фэнмин и Юйяо Дафа ООО химического волокна , которая является долгосрочными клиентами EBICO. Согласно многолетнему опыту в отрасли, производительность горелки оказывает важное влияние на качество крашения и печати изделий. В то же время, высокотемпературные процессы, такие как сухая ткань, выпечка, отпаривание и установка тепла приведут к большому количеству отработавших газов, что создает серьезную угрозу здоровью человека и окружающей среде. Необходимо перечислить некоторые требования для защиты окружающей среды характеристики горелки.

 

С помощью статистического анализа текстильной печати и крашения клиентов, мы можем видеть этот EP. Конфорки серии GE наиболее узнаются клиентами. Например, в переработанном полом полиэстеровом стекловолокне производитель, EBICO обеспечил горелку EP8GE I.T.H, которая адаптируется к проводимости масляной печи, которая производит 8 миллионов калорий в час.

 

1


1.Широкие области применения

Горелка может  применяться к природному газу, сжиженному газу, легкой нефти, тяжелой нефти и другим видам топлива.

2.Ряд запатентованных технологий, хорошие экологические характеристики

Запатентованная технология EBICO, многоканальное распределение воздуха и технология центрального  предварительного смешивания значительно снижают выбросы NOX, CO и других вредных газов.

3.HMI и двухъядерный контроль безопасности

Чтобы сформировать двухъядерный контроль безопасности,EBICO  применяет регулируемое двойное управление пламенем, термостойкую переднюю часть сгорания и технологию сверхразделенного потока.

Наши преимущества решения
Отраслевые приложения
Отраслевые приложения
Наши исследования фокусируют на больших промышленных горелках, нестандартных конфорках, высокоточных горелок и интеллектуальных систем управления. Горелка EBICO реагирует на тяжелые условия всех отраслей отопления.
Специализированная схема
Специализированная схема
Мы имеем опыт в проектировании, развитии, обслуживании рынка и оптимизации ресурсов систем подачи топлива, системы автоматизации для больших конфорок.Проверено почти 10000 реальных случаев по всему миру.
Персонализированные настройки
Персонализированные настройки
Ваши потребности, наши решения. Продвинутая и уникальная концепция дизайна завоевала много рынков для горелки EBICO. Уникальные индивидуальные продукты и стандартные продукты полностью отвечают потребностям всех клиентов.
Соответствующие случаи
Более
Проект горелки с низким содержанием азота для газового котла 80 Т/ч Дунгуань Дэйонгдзя Текстиль

Компания Dongguan Deyongjia Textile & Garment Co., Ltd.

Случай для текстильной промышленности

Инновации
Отношение EBICO к достижению совершенства и непрерывному совершенствованию способствует инновациям продуктов горелки в безопасности, энергосбережении, охране окружающей среды и интеллекте.
Услуги
EBICO заботится о стремлениях клиентов, и предоставляет 7*24 часа консультационных услуг. Сеть обслуживания продаж излучалась во всем мире.
Информация о эбико
Мы будем оптимизировать и интегрировать ресурсы технологии сжигания в Европе, чтобы сформировать уникальную стратегическую стратегию EBICO система для обеспечения надежных продуктов и услуг для глобальных клиентов.
Сфокусируйтесь на горелках и оборудовании, чтобы возглавить глобальную тепловую индустрию.
Авторское право©Горелка EBICO.

Solutions for Textile Industry
Similar to other industries, the transformation and upgrading of textile industry also faces many difficulties. With the characteristics of intelligence, green and ubiquitous, technology is emerging in the way of platform, agglomeration and integration. Traditional low-efficiency and high-emission burners are naturally constrained, and renewal is also the trend.
Home Solutions

Solutions for Textile Industry

Industry Background

Textile industry is one of the fastest growing and most influential industries in the world. Similar to other industries, the transformation and upgrading of textile industry also faces many difficulties. At present, western developed countries have shifted from early labor-intensive industries to capital-intensive and technology-intensive industries. The world textile industry is shifting its focus to Asia. China and India have had for nearly half of the world's total spindles, and Asian cotton textile production centers centered on China and India have been formed.

 

In recent years, textile enterprises in some Southeast Asian countries, such as Pakistan, Indonesia and Vietnam have adopted OEM development model to continuously improve their further processing capacity and formed a larger market scale relying on their advantages of higher labor quality and lower labor cost.

 

However, the backwardness in technology has made most enterprises in these countries unable to change the current situation of the industry, which is backwardness in technology and low productivity overall even if they have imported advanced equipment from Europe and the United States. The trend of digitization and intelligentization is imperative.

 

At the same time, the rapid development of the industry has brought about environmental problems. The European Union has banned the discarding of textile waste and asked member countries to specialize in recycling of textiles from 2025. Changes has gradually happened to the  textile industry as well. At present, with the characteristics of intelligence, green and ubiquitous, technology is emerging in the way of platform, agglomeration and integration. Information technology, textile technology, material technology and environmental protection technology are intermingled, and the speed of technological innovation in the industry is accelerating. Traditional low-efficiency and high-emission burners are naturally constrained, and renewal is also the trend.

 

2

Introduction of Scheme

Textile printing and dyeing process includes: cleaning, carding, combing, drawing, roving, spinning, winding, warping, sizing, warping, weaving, finishing, dyeing, printing drying, baking, steaming, heat setting, etc. Thereinto, printing drying, baking, steaming, heat setting and other links need heating.

 

Since the establishment of the brand, EBICO has formed partners with many textile printing and dyeing enterprises, including Zhejiang Xinfengming Group and Yuyao Dafa Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd., which are long-term customers of EBICO. According to many years of industry experience, the performance of burner has an important impact on that of dyeing and printing products. At the same time, high temperature processes such as dry cloth, baking, steaming and heat setting will lead to a large amount of exhaust gas release, which seriously endangers human health and the surrounding environment. It is necessary to list some requirements for the environmental protection performance of burner.

 

Through statistical analysis of textile printing and dyeing customer cases, we can see that EP. GE series burners are most recognized by customers. For example, in a recycled hollow polyester staple fiber manufacturer, EBICO has provided EP8GE I.T.H burner, which adapts to the conduction oil furnace which produces 8 million calories per hour.

 

1


1.Wide ranges of application

It applies to natural gas, liquefied gas, light oil, heavy oil and other fuels.

 

2.A number of patented technologies, good environmental protection attributes

EBICO patented technology, multi-channel air distribution, and central premixing technology greatly reduce the emission of NOX, CO and other harmful gases.

 

3.HMI and dual-core security control

EBICO adopts adjustable flame double control, heat-resistant combustion front end and super-divided flow technology to form dual-core safety control.

 

3

Our Solution Advantages
Industry-wide applications
Industry-wide applications
Our research focuses on large industrial burners, non-standard burners, high-precision burners and intelligent control systems. EBICO Burner respond to the harsh conditions of all heating industries.
Specialized scheme
Specialized scheme
We have experience in the design, development, market service and resource optimization of fuel supply systems, automation systems for large burners. After nearly 10,000 real case tests worldwide.
Personalized customization
Personalized customization
Your needs, our solutions. The advanced and unique design concept has won many markets for EBICO Burner. Unique customized products and standard products fully meet the needs of all customers.
Related Cases
More
Low Nitrogen Burner Project for Fuyang Bryanzhu Environmental Energy 2*750t/d Waste Incinerator

Hangzhou Fuyang Luzhu Environmental Energy Co. Ltd

Cases for Power Industry

Low Nitrogen Burner Project for Jiangsu Shuangxing Color Plastic 13.5 Million Calorie Heat-conducting Oil Furnace

Jiangsu Shuangxing Color Plastic New Materials Co.,Ltd.

Cases for Heating Industry

Low Nitrogen Burner Project for Huizhou Deep Energy 15T/H Start-up Boiler

Huizhou shen energy fengda electric power co.Ltd.

Cases for Power Industry

Innovation
EBICO's attitude of pursuing excellence and continuous improvement promotes the innovation of burner products in safety, energy saving, environmental protection and intelligence.
Services
EBICO cares about customers'pursuits and aspirations, and provides 7*24 hours of consulting services. The sales service network has radiated worldwide.
About EBICO
We will optimize and integrate the combustion technology resources in Europe to form EBICO's unique cutting-edge strategic system to provide reliable products and services for global customers.
Focus on burners and equipment to lead the global thermal industry.
欧保(中国)环境工程股份有限公司版权所有 苏ICP备20014131号-1
Online
Email
Inquire